How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. If you are sure you want to terminate your account, simply clear out all your writing uploads and folders, and then send us an email requesting your account deletion.

Please allow up to 7 days for your request to be processed.

Feedback and Knowledge Base